Gerold Fahr

Gerold Fahr

Wahlbezirk 701 Ratingen-Mitte

Turmstraße 24
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: fahr@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Margret Paprotta

Margret Paprotta

Wahlbezirk 702 Ratingen-Mitte

E-Mail: paprotta@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Ewald Vielhaus

Ewald Vielhaus

Wahlbezirk 703 Ratingen-Mitte

Am Eschenhof 3
40882 Ratingen

E-Mail: vielhaus@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Roland Siebeck

Roland Siebeck

Wahlbezirk 704 Ratingen-Ost

Auf der Aue 36a
40882 Ratingen

E-Mail: siebeck@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Marion Weber

Marion Weber

Wahlbezirk 705 Ratingen-Mitte

Haarbach Höfe 38
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: m.weber@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Hanno Paas

Hanno Paas

Wahlbezirk 706 Ratingen-Mitte

Am Schimmersfeld 6
40880 Ratingen

E-Mail: paas@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Erhard Schneider

Erhard Schneider

Wahlbezirk 707 Ratingen-Mitte

Portmannweg 3
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: schneider@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Klaus Weber

Klaus Weber

Wahlbezirk 708 Ratingen-Mitte

Haarbach Höfe 38
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: weber@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Wolfgang Diedrich

Wolfgang Diedrich

Wahlbezirk 714 Tiefenbroich

Boltenburgweg 10
40883 Ratingen

1. stellvertretender Bürgermeister

E-Mail: diedrich@cdu-ratingen.de