Willi-Peter Bechen

Willi-Peter Bechen

Beisitzer

Am Heiderhof 1
40880 Ratingen

E-Mail: bechen@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Axel Dietrich

Axel Dietrich

Beisitzer

Straßburger Straße 10
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: dietrich@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Gerold Fahr

Gerold Fahr

Beisitzer

Turmstraße 24
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: fahr@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Joachim Neuwald

Joachim Neuwald

Beisitzer

 

E-Mail: neuwald@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Hanno Paas

Hanno Paas

Beisitzer

Am Schimmersfeld 6
40880 Ratingen

E-Mail: paas@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Christian Schneider

Christian Schneider

Beisitzer

Schmiedestraße 5
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: c.schneider@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Brigitte Schwerdtfeger

Brigitte Schwerdtfeger

Beisitzerin

Düsseldorfer Straße 75
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: schwerdtfeger@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Roland Siebeck

Roland Siebeck

Beisitzer

Auf der Aue 36a
40882 Ratingen

E-Mail: siebeck@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Holger Tappert

Holger Tappert

Beisitzer

Gustav-Linden-Straße 33
40878 Ratingen 

E-Mail: tappert@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Klaus Weber

Klaus Weber

Beisitzer

Haarbach Höfe 38
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: weber@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Marion Weber

Marion Weber

Beisitzerin

Haarbach Höfe 38
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: m.weber@cdu-ratingen.de
 
Erhard Schneider

Erhard Schneider

Ehrenvorsitzender

Portmannweg 3
40878 Ratingen

E-Mail: e.schneider@cdu-ratingen.de